This thread was Locked by Dankaw.

itembuild for my AD Carries

Hey!

Im new to the reignofgaming forums, so im not sure if i posted this in the right section. 
    Since Season 3 is coming up and Riot is adding all sorts of new items to League of legends, im getting quite unsure how to actually build the AD carries i play right now. The Carries i play are Ezreal, Graves and Kog maw, Can you guys tell me if i build them correctly?
    For Ezreal, i start with longsword to build that into a brutalizer immediately, following up with building BF sword to build into BT. After that i build my brutalizer into The black cleaver and buy LW after. after that i am not quite sure which items to buy(i have already bought boots ofcourse).

For graves and kog maw i actually no longer have any idea how to build them. For example for graves do i need to get infinity edge first or bloodthirster, and do i need to get a black cleaver? 
    For kog maw im also unsure whether to buy Infinity edge or bloodthirster first or to finish phantom dancer first.

I have already read all of the calculations whether IE or BT is stronger, but it made me none the wiser, so if anyone of you pro's could help me with my builds on these Carries, i would really appreciate it!

Greetings
    Littllegs

The pros endorse it and the numbers confirm it blood thrirster + zerkers + phantom dancer is the "standard" carry build, (ezreals an oddball so this applies to kog and graves.

The reasoning is simple, lifesteal is essentially a must, blood thirsted is so cheap at the moment that your always "one step ahead" compared to an infinity edge build.