Need help ? Feel free to ask. (I carried myself from 650 elo to 1650 , still rising)

The topic pretty much says is all. I was playing junglers and sometimes mids , tops. If u need any help (not dua) Well free to ask :)

Hello, congrats for your rising. You can start by describing how you did it, each roles u played and wich champions :)

I'm stuck at low 700 ELO. I main mid, but can top or support when I need to. What would you say is the best tip for carrying yourself to a higher ELO?

I have little experience, but my two cents sage advice would be to stay positive no matter how frustrating it becomes. Elo hell does NOT exist, it is statistically impossible. Just work on improving yourself and not blaming others because that helps nothing in determining a games outcome.

Quote from IMaxRFirst »

I have little experience, but my two cents sage advice would be to stay positive no matter how frustrating it becomes. Elo hell does NOT exist, it is statistically impossible. Just work on improving yourself and not blaming others because that helps nothing in determining a games outcome.

Knowing your usual view on solo queue, I'd say to take your own advice, sir.

Hush.

just lol´d about imaxrfirst :D

anyways a good tip for rising elo is to change your mindset from playing to rise your elo to playing to have fun AND get to play with players of my skill ( due to elo)
    . stay positive, try to motivate your teammates, dont look at their mistake look at what you could have done in this situation to make it not as bad ( cause u cant change your teammate, you can only change your reaction to it)

@OP: What did you change, did you use any sources to learn, did you practise in custom games (with friends or solo) and generally what helped you improve?

Quote from Kyekifino»

I'm stuck at low 700 ELO. I main mid, but can top or support when I need to. What would you say is the best tip for carrying yourself to a higher ELO?