Are Champions As Awesome As They Could Be? @Morello @Feralpony @IronStylus @Xypherous

• Please read the thread before posting, otherwise feel free to ignore.

Oh lord, an IronStylus comment concerning our threads !
    Quote:
    <table cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%"> <tr> <td class="alt2" style="border:1px inset; padding:10px;">
    Originally Posted by IronStylus View Post
    Actually I totally read through it. It's super interesting and.. man.. I'd love to throw a well written thesis of a post in there but I don't know if I can find the time. Alls I can say is that you're doing some really interesting stuff. I certainly did look at the suggested changes you prescribed for Diana and Leona. Some good stuff there.

I'm not a designer, but it's something I might be able to point the designers to at some point just for the heck of it. There's reasons also that I'd maybe argue against some of the things you recommend in terms of cohesion, but again, that'd be a really ridiculously long post. I like what you're doing, so in case I don't make it in there, know that I think the analysis is very impressive and the solutions are creative!
    </td></tr></table>
    Source: http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/...89197#33489197 - thank you IronStylus!

Hello GD !

I'm Bestbilbo (aka Perifear), I've been working with 'ItemsGuy' for a month now.
    ItemsGuy is going for an MFA in Interactive Design/Game Development at the Savannah College of Art and Design, he has taken multiple courses regarding character design in video games aswell.

You might know us from a couple of threads concerning the current champion-design model - in these four weeks we've got over 23k + hits in views and ~150 upvotes.

The upvotes are pretty low in comparison with the amount of hits, probably because the threads are fairly large - therefore this thread.